Super newly built apartment overlooking the park and with a large private relaxation area with sauna and hydromassage tub inside the apartment.
A suite with SPA included where you can live a unique experience, a few steps from the center of Milan and all its most important attractions.
With parquet floors, fully equipped Scavolini kitchen, bathroom with marble finishes, air conditioning and wi-fi Space The apartment opens onto a large, very bright living room, thanks to the beautiful three-panel window completely overlooking the park. The proximity to the park guarantees light and silence, away from the noise of traffic but at the same time it is located next to the columns of San Lorenzo and 12 minutes from Piazza Duomo.
The living room is completely covered in parquet and has an open kitchen fully equipped with all cooking utensils, as well as a kettle and Nespresso coffee machine.
The house is equipped with air conditioning in all rooms and ultra-fast wi-fi.
The room also overlooking the park is very large with a full-height wardrobe which guarantees enough space for all guests.
The peculiarity of the house, however, remains the wellness area with sauna, hydromassage tub, an additional bathroom downstairs and a large fully glazed shower, which is found going down the stairs immediately after the entrance to the apartment.
A SPA for the exclusive use of apartment guests. Access for guests Guests will have access to all areas of the apartment including the sauna and whirlpool in the wellness area downstairs.
Taxe de séjour: € 9,50 par jour et par personne à payer au moment de l’enregistrement pour un maximum de 14 nuits
Extra: BERCEAU € 25,00 Par séjour (sur demande), SAUNA Consommation (obligatoire) Pets - not allowed
Cet appartement vous donne rendez-vous à Milan, plus précisément dans le centre-ville. Les célèbres Teatro della Scala et Castello Sforzesco comptent certes parmi les hauts lieux culturels, mais les non moins emblématiques Cathédrale de Milan et Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II attendent aussi votre visite. Envie de vibrer le temps d'une soirée ? Consultez l'affiche des illustres Stade San Siro et Forum de Milan. Consultez notre guide de voyage sur Milan
Station de tram Corso Italia - Via Santa Sofia - 5 min à pied
Gare de Milano Porta Genova - 17 min à pied
Aéroport de Milan Linate (LIN) - 26 min en voiture
Restaurants
DAU De Amicis Uno
3 min à pied
Mascherpa
4 min à pied
Kobe Restaurant
4 min à pied
Luca's
3 min à pied
Farini
3 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Banfi Luxury Spa - Sauna & Jacuzzi privati ?
À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Banfi Luxury Spa - Sauna & Jacuzzi privati le 9 nov. 2026 commencent à 225 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Banfi Luxury Spa - Sauna & Jacuzzi privati ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Banfi Luxury Spa - Sauna & Jacuzzi privati ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Centre de Milan - Cet appartement se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Porta Ticinese et Université de Bocconi. Piazza del Duomo et Cathédrale de Milan se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance. Station de tram Corso Italia - Via Santa Sofia est à 5 minutes à pied et Arrêt de tram Piazza Sant’Eustorgio est à 6 minutes.
Tous les avis affichés ont été émis à l’issue de vraies expériences de voyage. Seuls les voyageurs qui ont réservé un séjour chez nous peuvent en soumettre. Nous vérifions les avis conformément à nos directives et nous les publions tous, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs.Plus d’informationsS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
7,0
Propreté
4,0
Emplacement
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 0 avis sur 2.
10 – Excellent
0
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 0 avis sur 2.
8 – Bien
0
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 2.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 2.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 2.
2 – Horrible
1
Avis
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Roland
25 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Gute und saubere Unterkunft. Die Übergabe hat perfekt geklappt. Leider etwas wenig Frottewäsche für mehrere Tage und keinn Hartrockner vorhanden. Am meisten hat uns der Lärm mit lautem Konzert im Park und vor dem Haus sehr gestört. Dafür ist die Lage der Unterkunft sehr gut und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Dom entfernt. Danke!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Tonya Z.
11 nov. 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
I would love to leave a good review but due to the owner’s misleading information prior to booking, lack of effort to rectify issue and unapologetic attitude, I really can’t. I messaged before booking to ask if unit had air conditioning and owner said yes. Upon arrival, it did not. I reached out and property manager responded that they had to check with owner. After 24 hours of no a/c I still didn’t get a response so I messaged again and property manager informed me owner said there is no a/c after October 15th and if it’s too hot, turn the heat off. I didn’t have the heat on to begin with. Even with the cooler air outside, it was still stagnant in the unit and there was a strong chemical smell. We had to sleep with windows open and people walked by yelling and partying loudly every single night. We couldn’t book alternative stay without last minute fees so we were stuck. Owner didn’t bother to respond when I messaged to raise the concern again and asked for an explanation of why I was told the unit had a/c in advance if owner knew it would not be available during our stay. I contacted VRBO for support and they reached out to owner who responded in same careless manner that it was cold outside so if it was hot inside to just turn heat off and owner offered 10% refund. I am disappointed VRBO keeps owners on the platform that blatantly lie about amenities and then don’t bother to apologize or rectify it. Apartment is fine other than that.