AIRE - Zen Oasis Retreat Private/Hotub/Sauna/Pool Table/Poker/Firepit/Bbq
Escape to the perfect year-round vacation destination with AIRE- Zen Spa Oasis Retreat! Our prime location offers a plethora of activities that are guaranteed to keep you entertained throughout your stay.
During the winter season, ski enthusiasts can hit the slopes at Jack Frost Mountain (10 min), Big Boulder Mountain (15 min), or Camelback Mountain (20 min) for an unforgettable experience.
In the summer, cool off at one of the many indoor waterparks in the area, including H2Oooohh! Indoor Waterpark (10 min), Kalahari Indoor Waterpark (20 min), or Camelback Resort & Indoor Waterpark (25 min).
Located within the beautiful Camelot Forest Conservation Community, our guests can enjoy access to two large private lakes, Lake Guenevere (swimming lake) and Lake Kathryn (fishing lake).
Outdoor adventure awaits at Pocono Outdoor Adventure Tours (10 min) and Skirmish Paintball Fields (15 min). For nature lovers, the Austin T. Blakeslee Natural Area (5 min) offers a scenic nature trail where you can capture photos of the amazing wildlife.
Experience the best of both worlds with AIRE Home, where you can enjoy the thrill of adventure and the serenity of nature all in one place. Book your stay today and create unforgettable memories with your loved ones. Getting around
Discover the ultimate retreat in the Poconos with our newly renovated 4 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom vacation home. Located within walking distance of the lake and its sandy beach, guests can enjoy an array of activities such as kayaking, swimming, and tennis on the courts. In the evenings, unwind by the firepit with Adirondack seating or relax in the hot tub and sauna located on the wrap-around deck with a BBQ grill. The game room and bar area are perfect for family fun, with board games suitable for all ages and outdoor games for those looking to stay active. Our prime location is close to major attractions such as Kalahari Waterpark, Camelback Resort, Split Rock, H2Oo Waterpark, Mount Airy Casino, and Tanger Outlet Shopping, ensuring there is something for everyone to enjoy. Book your stay with us today and experience the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure.
There is ample parking in our driveway, enough to fit about 5 cars. There are plenty of stores and shops nearby within a .5 mile radius.
Township Registration # 010474 Minimum Age to Rent: 25
deze chalet ligt nabij pretparken en aan een meer in Blakeslee. Jack Frost Mountain Resort en Camelback (skigebied) zijn enkele plekken die je niet mag overslaan als je iets actiefs wilt doen. Zij die liever de populaire bezienswaardigheden van de buurt willen bezoeken, kunnen terecht bij Kalahari en Camelbeach Mountain Waterpark. Reis je met kinderen? Mis dan Camelback Mountain Adventures niet of ga naar Pocono racecircuit om een evenement of wedstrijd bij te wonen. Er zijn mogelijkheden te over in deze regio, zoals snowboarden en skiën. Vergeet ook niet om te gaan sleeën of sneeuwscooteren. Bekijk onze reisgids voor Blakeslee
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania (AVP-Scranton Intl.) - 40 min. rijden
Restaurants
Wawa
4 min. rijden
murph's hideaway
4 min. rijden
Split Rock Resort
12 min. rijden
Dunkin'
4 min. rijden
Burger King
7 min. rijden
Veelgestelde vragen
Zijn huisdieren welkom bij AIRE - Zen Oasis Retreat Private/Hotub/Sauna/Pool Table/Poker/Firepit/Bbq?
Ja, bij deze accommodatie zijn huisdieren met een gewicht van maximum 9 kg per huisdier toegestaan (maximum 2 in totaal).
Hoeveel kost het om hier te parkeren?
Er zijn parkeerplaatsen beschikbaar bij de accommodatie.
Hoe laat kan ik bij AIRE - Zen Oasis Retreat Private/Hotub/Sauna/Pool Table/Poker/Firepit/Bbq inchecken?
Inchecken is mogelijk vanaf 16.00 uur.
Tot hoe laat kan ik bij AIRE - Zen Oasis Retreat Private/Hotub/Sauna/Pool Table/Poker/Firepit/Bbq uitchecken?
Je dient om uiterlijk 11.00 uur uit te checken.
Waar staat AIRE - Zen Oasis Retreat Private/Hotub/Sauna/Pool Table/Poker/Firepit/Bbq?
Deze gezinsvriendelijke chalet in Blakeslee ligt aan een meer, op 3 km afstand van Thomas Darling Preserve en St. Luke's Fitness Center - Blakeslee. Ook Keiper Park en Austin T. Blakeslee Natural Area liggen op 10 km afstand.
Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen over AIRE - Zen Oasis Retreat Private/Hotub/Sauna/Pool Table/Poker/Firepit/Bbq
9,0
Fantastisch
Alle weergegeven beoordelingen zijn gebaseerd op echte gastenervaringen. Alleen reizigers die een verblijf bij ons hebben geboekt, kunnen een beoordeling indienen. We verifiëren beoordelingen op basis van onze richtlijnen en plaatsen alle beoordelingen, of ze nu positief of negatief zijn.Meer informatieOpent in een nieuw venster
8,4
Netheid
9,2
Locatie
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 9 van 13 beoordelingen
10 - Uitstekend
9
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 2 van 13 beoordelingen
8 - Goed
2
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 1 van 13 beoordelingen
6 - Redelijk
1
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 1 van 13 beoordelingen
4 - Matig
1
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 0 van 13 beoordelingen
2 - Ontzettend slecht
0
Beoordelingen
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Alexander E.
4 jun 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great Place
Well maintained, excellent features
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Megan T.
14 aug 2022
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great Time!
Lianna was a great host and very accommodating! All couples and kids really enjoyed the house along with the amenities and the lake right down the street!
2 nachten verbleven in juli 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Abduljabbar D.
19 jul 2022
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
It was beautiful. Also property manager is very kind and great communicator.
Needed it to get the heck away from work and spend timewiththe family. It was worth it
2 nachten verbleven in juli 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
E W.
14 jul 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
We Had a Great Time! Highly Recommended!
We were three generations and we all had a blast. The playroom kept everyone entertained.
The property was updated, beds were comfortable (and I have a bad back). Having a/c was a plus with the crazy heat wave we are having.
Our host was extremely responsive to all our inquiries. Lianna couldn’t have been nicer.
I would highly recommend this property.
4 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Tasha U.
16 jul 2026
Positief: Inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
We had a wonderful stay overall and really enjoyed this beautiful home. Our favorite features were the hot tub, sauna, and game room—they made it the perfect place for a family getaway.There were just a few areas that could be improved to make the experience even better. When we went to use the barbecue grill, both propane tanks were empty, so we had to purchase propane ourselves. It would also be helpful if the game room doors were checked between guests. We discovered on our second day that the two glass doors had been left open, which we hadn't noticed until we tried to use them.The other area for improvement is housekeeping. We expected the home to be a little better prepared for our arrival. There weren't enough clean towels available, so we had to take towels from the dryer ourselves. It also appeared that laundry had been left in the washing machine, which had developed an unpleasant odor. A few of the rooms also had a slight musty smell, and the bathrooms could have been cleaned more thoroughly.Despite these minor issues, we would absolutely recommend this home. It's a beautiful property with great amenities, and with a little more attention to the cleaning and turnover process between guests, it would provide an even better experience.
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Dorothy A S.
24 aug 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Perfect family get together
We are from Ohio and invited our two daughters and their families for a short get together. We had 5 adults and 3 children 7, 10 and 18. The four bedrooms were perfect. Open kitchen/living room was a great space for all of us. The down stairs family room provided lots of fun for the younger two and so did the hot tub! We also enjoyed the deck for early morning coffee and sundown wind down. The lake was a close 5 minute walk and the kids really enjoyed their afternoon there. Highly recommend the property and the friendly folks who rented it to us. One last comment. Our small dog was permitted and she enjoyed investigating the nice yard.
3 nachten verbleven in augustus 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Lori V.
24 jul 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Sweet 16 Getaway
I took my daughter and her friends away for a few nights. I contacted Lianna SO many times prior to our stay and she always answered promptly and was not annoyed at how often I messaged her!
The game room downstairs was a big hit, especially the karaoke machine. The kids loved the bunk bed room and all gathered in there regardless of which room they slept in.
Note that there is well water so the hot tub may have some particles in it - my daughter gets weird about stuff like that but Lianna explained it right away.
The kids loved taking turns using the kayak. The lake is not deep so it was really safe and there are 4 life jackets supplied at the house which was so helpful.
The couches are so comfortable that we slept on them one night! :)
2 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
6/10 – Matig
Lisa M.
19 aug 2023
Positief: Inchecken, communicatie en locatie
Negatief: Netheid
Slightly disappointing
Our stay was a bit disappointing. Unfortunately the hot tub was unusable during our stay. We did message the owners who did answer right away and send out their cleaning crew the next morning to add water to the hot tub so we could use it. Unfortunately, that same night when we went to use the hot tub, the water levels were too low to use it again. The "spa" room is simply the garage with a small sauna & hot tub. We were unable to connect the projectors in the spa and game room during our stay. The cleanliness of the home was also disappointing. Many dishes were dirty when we attempted to use them. The dishwasher smelled like fish. The sheets on the beds had hair on them. There were dead bugs and cobwebs in many windows/corners. The pool sticks were broken and many games were missing pieces. The kitchen lacked many items to be able to really cook there with the amount of people the home says it accommodates. On the positive side, the neighborhood was nice and peaceful. The outdoor space was nice. The couch in the living room was super comfortable and the large dining table was great.
4 nachten verbleven in augustus 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
4/10 – Slecht
sarah m.
14 aug 2023
Positief: Inchecken, communicatie
Negatief: Netheid, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Responsive host, but needs new cleaners.
Future guests,
Don’t get us wrong at all, this house and its amenities were good for the price and was packed with fun things to do. All things considered though, there were a couple hiccups. We were scheduled to check in at 4pm, but we had to revise plans a bit to accommodate cleaners staying late. We got in around 5:30, and rooms were pretty clean, but towels and sheets were left in the washer and dryer and were not usable, and began to smell. In turn, several beds were missing sheets and all the bunk beds lacked comforters. The towels that were dry still had some stains on them that looked like bright pink lipstick. Blankets in the unlocked cleaning closet were also stained.
We left for a bit, and we do owe major props to Lianna for picking up our phone call late at night when we were completely locked out due to a lockbox being left inside by either the cleaners or previous guests. She was very understanding and we were able to get back in through the garage!
A few other dilemmas worth mentioning are a large hole in the wall left by previous guests that had not been covered or resolved, bugs swarming in the middle of the night in one room, doors downstairs that do not fit the frame and don’t shut, a broken doorframe in the door leading upstairs, and overall cleanliness lacked.
I really do want to emphasize that Lianna was an amazing host— super responsive, apologetic, and very understanding. The house just needs way more TLC.
2 nachten verbleven in augustus 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Barbara Z.
12 aug 2022
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Nice place to stay!
I was amazed at how quickly the host responded to all my emails. I had lots of questions because it was my first time renting a house. We were a little disappointed at the local rules of no campfire on Sunday or after 9 on any day, but you could do it earlier. The house was otherwise awesome. The lake is close by, about a 4 minute drive. We would stay there again.
3 nachten verbleven in augustus 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Sakhiba M.
18 sep 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie