Charmante maison à Vacaville dans un quartier paisible !
Welcome to this sweet home at the heart of Vacaville! This lovely home offers a spacious living area and is surrounded by windows bringing in natural light. Easy access to parks, shopping centers, and dining options. We look forward to hosting you and providing you with a wonderful stay!
À Vacaville, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Envie de découvrir ce que vous réservent les environs ? Dirigez-vous vers les célèbres Consolidated Rock & Mineral Shop et Karting Driven Raceway. Plutôt envie de faire les boutiques ? Faites-vous plaisir au détour des tout aussi sympathiques Zone commerciale Nut Tree Plaza et Vacaville Premium Outlets (centre commerciAL). Les agréables Scandia Golfland et Musée du chemin de fer Western Railway Museum méritent aussi une visite. Consultez notre guide de voyage sur Vacaville
Aéroport de Concord Buchanan Field (CCR) - 38 min en voiture
Restaurants
Dutch Bros Coffee
3 min en voiture
McDonald's
4 min en voiture
Burrito Palace
2 min en voiture
Sonic Drive-In
4 min en voiture
Dutch Bros Coffee
2 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Charmante maison à Vacaville dans un quartier paisible ! ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Charmante maison à Vacaville dans un quartier paisible ! ?
Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Découvrez toutes les richesses de Vacaville grâce à cette maison de vacances qui se trouve à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Walter V Graham Center, Brenden Theaters Vacaville 16 et Andrews Park. Musée de Vacaville et NorthBay VacaValley Hospital se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.
Avis
Avis sur l’hébergement Charmante maison à Vacaville dans un quartier paisible !
7,8
Bien
Tous les avis affichés ont été émis à l’issue de vraies expériences de voyage. Seuls les voyageurs qui ont réservé un séjour chez nous peuvent en soumettre. Nous vérifions les avis conformément à nos directives et nous les publions tous, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs.Plus d’informationsS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
8,2
Propreté
8,6
Emplacement
10
Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 5 avis sur 13.
10 – Excellent
5
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 13.
8 – Bien
5
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 13.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 13.
4 – Médiocre
2
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 13.
2 – Horrible
1
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Sarah M.
1 mars 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Work trip
This was a very easy and convenient and also comfortable stay. Had to be in town for the week and this was excellent!
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Laura H.
11 août 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Clean and convenient
Nice, very quiet neighborhood with plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. House was simple and clean. Very reasonably priced.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Bev P.
9 avr. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great house very clean and owner was great.
This house again was very clean had everything we needed. The owner was so nice from the time I booked and even when I got home she still made sure our stay was good.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Marco R.
4 mars 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place and host
A really great place to stay and great communication!!
Thank you very much
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Mike W.
19 sept. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Fantastic Place-Great host
Really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely quaint place. The host was fantastic. Great communication and checked in with us to make sure everything was in order. We were in town for a wedding and had a great time here. Nice home, great for a couple and their two adult children.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2024
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Suzanne G.
10 janv. 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The house needs an update, linens were dingy, kitchen lacked basic items. Leaves in the yard were all overs entry way and driveway.
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Ronald S.
21 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice area
Very nice, but kitchen is lacking many small items
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Paul V.
26 avr. 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Paul
Clean and nice. Fitt our needs well. Host Carrie was excellent and very professional. Would recommend to friends and family
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Brian C.
14 mai 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect for small group
The house was perfect for what we needed for our stay. There were some minor inconveniences; no dressers in the rooms and limited kitchen utensils. Despite those inconveniences, I would definitely rent the house again in the future.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
LoRae M.
8 mars 2026
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
This was a horrible experience! There were live roaches and bugs with in the property. This included every room. It was filthy with possible urine stains in the couch which contained a fowl smell. I would never recommend this property. We spent all our time trying to rectify the problems and I am still waiting a response from the host. We were scheduled to stay for 14 days however left right away to find a safer and healthier solution. This home did not meet VRBO standards.
Séjour de 14 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Don H.
8 juin 2026
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté
We booked this property out of desperation after our previous reservation was cancelled unexpectedly by the host. The house is closer to the family we were visiting, so that certainly helped, however the property was rather underwhelming. I've stayed in 10 VRBOs the last few years and each one prior felt welcoming and like I was staying in someone's home. This felt very much like it's only given minimal attention in order to increase the income. The flooring is in need of a true deep cleaning. After showering, walking to the kitchen and back to my bedroom, my feet were filthy and needed rewashing. The place sleeps 6 but there are only 3 forks in the silverware set, no hand towels or wash cloths, no dish towels or dish rags and only a few kitchen garbage bags. The dining table is stained and was dirty upon our arrival. The living room furniture is old and stained and you sink near to the floor sitting on it. Cobwebs greet you at the front entrance and all over the patio area as well. The clincher for the less than stellar review was the mouse that scurried over my daughter's foot while she made breakfast. For that, I did buy and left traps. Unfortunately, we hadn't caught any mice prior to our departure.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Arlene
12 févr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
The house was clean. Furnace was working well. Couches were comfortable. There was one bed that was too soft, others were ok. There were six of us but only 2 hand towels, no kitchen towels and no face wash cloths. There were 6 bath towels. We received a phone call from the host indicating that there was a "government" requirement against short term rentals under 30 days. Our option was to stay at one of their other homes in Fairfield or deal with the "officers" coming to our door. We opted to deal with the officers but no one questioned our 3 day stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Dave D.
22 déc. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce