Gehele woning·Particuliere eigenaar

Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa with Pool, HD-TV , private beach + WiFi

Fotogalerie voor Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa with Pool, HD-TV , private beach + WiFi

Terrein van de accommodatie
Een koelkast, een microgolfoven, een oven, een kookplaat
Dineren
Exterieur
Een buitenzwembad, een verwarmd zwembad en ligstoelen
Bij Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa with Pool, HD-TV , private beach + WiFi zijn er de volgende voorzieningen: een waterpark, een tuin en een wasserij. Avontuurlijke reizigers kunnen fietsen bij deze villa. Wifi in de kamer en een fitnesscentrum zijn beschikbaar voor alle gasten.

Beoordelingen

8,2 op 10 –
Zeer goed

Gehele woning

5 slaapkamers3 badkamersMax. aantal: 10181 m²

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Parkeerplaatsen beschikbaar
  • Droogkast
  • Wasmachine
  • Airconditioning
  • Fitnessruimte
  • Zwembad

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Over deze accommodatie

Een plek voor jezelf

Je hebt de gehele woning helemaal voor jezelf en hoeft dus alleen met je reisgezelschap te delen.

Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa with Pool, HD-TV , private beach + WiFi

Lake Berkley is situated in a private gated community with a 24-hour security guard at the gate to greet you plus roving patrols. It also offers sports facilities, a private clubhouse with a cyber cafe, fitness room, large communal pool, hot spa & sports equipment hire centre.
Fully equipped with over 1,950 sq ft of living space, our villa is set in a ¼ acre plot with a private fenced yard allowing total privacy for you to enjoy lounging by the pool. Our villa standard features include cable TVs, a large fridge/freezer, cooker, dishwasher, telephone, washer/dryer, towels and linen. Our home is family owned and looked after by a local management company who is there to assist should the need arise.


The Resort: The resort is set on 3 lakes with a nature trail around the 14-acre natural lake with lots of baby ducks to feed, a private beach with a BBQ area, picturesque gazebo - ideal for weddings.

It also offers 2 children's play areas, basketball, volleyball, table tennis, fishing from stocked lakes, a new communal heated infinity pool, new children's splash area. It's a gated and 24 hours guarded resort with a 24-hour Wal-mart 2 minutes away. There is a gym that has recently been extended and an outdoor fitness area on the far side of the lake. Discounted attraction tickets can be delivered from the Official Ticket Centre.

Our Villa: The villa is fully equipped with superior furniture adding to the luxurious feel and homeliness that will make your stay in Florida a wonderful experience. Its location makes it perfect for those who wish to spend a holiday in the sun, where the temperature exceeds 80 degrees even during the winter months.

The lounge/family room features a large, open plan living space with a three-piece suite, incorporating a formal dining area that seats 6 people. There is also a DVD player, a CD/Radio/Cassette player and the newly installed 42” TV with HD cable services. From the lounge, alarmed sliding patio doors lead out onto the pool deck.

Own private heated swimming pool, with a covered lanai (screened cage pool enclosure to create a bug-free, UV limited and shading structure for children's safety) and for those less energetic the extended deck area features a table with chairs and loungers for you to soak up the sun and just watch.

What's near: Our Orlando holiday villa is ideally located close to the local amenities:
Approximately 4 minutes drive away are a deli, Subway (bread rolls, you choose the filling), general store, pharmacy and petrol station.

Approximately 4 minutes drive will bring you to a Publix supermarket, liquor store, Chinese restaurant (who do takeaways and deliver to our villa), McDonald's, video store, hairdressers and mailbox.

3 to 4 minutes drive will bring you to other shops, restaurants and a medical centre. Further afield are Disney (10 minutes), Seaworld (15 minutes), Universal (25 minutes), etc.

Gulf coast beach just over an hour's drive; East coast beach 60 minutes drive. Cape Canaveral/Kennedy Space Centre 60 minutes drive Daytona beach and race track 90 minutes drive.

Accommodatie-voorzieningen

Zwembad/spa

  • Buitenzwembad
  • Gemeenschappelijk zwembad
  • Ligstoelen aan het zwembad
  • Privézwembad
  • Verwarmd zwembad

Internet

  • Beschikbaar in de villa: wifi

Parkeren en vervoer

  • Tot de parkeeropties ter plaatse behoort een garage

Keuken

  • Afwasmachine
  • Blender
  • Broodrooster
  • Diepvriezer
  • IJsmachine
  • Koelkast
  • Koffiezetapparaat/waterkoker
  • Kookplaat
  • Microgolfoven
  • Oven

Slaapkamers

  • 5 slaapkamers
  • Beddengoed inbegrepen

Badkamer

  • 3 badkamers
  • Bad
  • Bad of douche
  • Douche
  • Haardroger
  • Handdoeken inbegrepen
  • Toiletpapier
  • Zeep

Woonruimtes

  • Apart eetgedeelte

Entertainment

  • Dvd-speler
  • Tv met kabel-/satellietzenders

Buiten

  • Barbecue
  • Omheinde tuin
  • Tuin
  • Veranda

Wasvoorzieningen

  • Wasmachine/droogkast
  • Wasserette

Comfort

  • Airconditioning
  • Verwarming

Huisdieren

  • Geen huisdieren toegelaten

Toegankelijkheidsvoorzieningen

  • Rookvrije accommodatie

Diensten en faciliteiten

  • Strijkijzer/strijkplank
  • Telefoon

Uitgelichte locatiekenmerken

  • Aan een meer
  • Dicht bij de jachthaven
  • Dicht bij een outletcentrum
  • Dicht bij een ziekenhuis

Dingen om te doen

  • Fietsen
  • Sportschool
  • Tafeltennis
  • Verwarmd zwembad
  • Waterpark
  • Casino in de buurt
  • Golfbaan in de buurt
  • Mountainbiken in de buurt
  • Pretpark in de buurt
  • Vismogelijkheid in de buurt
  • Waterskiën in de buurt
  • Zeilen in de buurt
  • Zwemmogelijkheid in de buurt

Veiligheidsvoorzieningen

  • Koolmonoxidemelder (de eigenaar heeft aangegeven dat er een koolmonoxidemelder aanwezig is in de accommodatie)
  • Rookmelder (de eigenaar heeft aangegeven dat er een rookmelder aanwezig is in de accommodatie)

Algemeen

  • Accommodatie bevindt zich in een resort
  • Fietsen
  • Omheinde wijk
  • Tuin
  • Unitgrootte: 181 vierkante meter

Beleid

Inchecken

Inchecken kan vanaf 14.00 uur
Minimale leeftijd om in te checken: 18

Uitchecken

Uitchecken voor 10.00 uur

Speciale incheckinstructies

Je ontvangt een e-mail van de eigenaar met instructies over het in- en uitchecken

Huisdieren

Geen huisdieren toegelaten

Kinderen en extra bedden

Kinderen zijn welkom.

Evenementen

No events allowed

Roken

Smoking is not permitted

Belangrijke informatie

Algemene info

Deze accommodatie wordt beheerd door een particuliere eigenaar, d.w.z. een persoon die niet handelt vanuit zijn/haar vakgebied, bedrijf of beroep. De consumentenwetgeving van de EU, met inbegrip van het herroepingsrecht, is niet van toepassing op je boeking. Voor je boeking geldt het annuleringsbeleid van de particuliere eigenaar.
Afhankelijk van het accommodatiebeleid kan voor extra personen een toeslag worden aangerekend.
Tijdens het inchecken dien je in het geval van incidentele kosten mogelijk een geldig identiteitsbewijs voor te leggen en een borgsom in contanten, per bankkaart of kredietkaart te betalen.
Speciale verzoeken kunnen, indien mogelijk, bij check-in worden ingewilligd. Hiervoor kunnen extra kosten worden aangerekend. Speciale verzoeken kunnen niet worden gegarandeerd.
Feesten of groepsevenementen ter plaatse zijn ten strengste verboden
De eigenaar heeft aangegeven dat er een koolmonoxidemelder aanwezig is in de accommodatie.
De eigenaar heeft aangegeven dat er een rookmelder aanwezig is in de accommodatie.
Deze accommodatie wordt beheerd via onze partner, Vrbo. Je ontvangt een e-mail van Vrbo met een link naar een Vrbo-account, waarmee je je boeking kunt aanpassen of annuleren.

Accommodatie ook bekend onder de naam

Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa Hd-tv Games Room Wifi Kissimmee
Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa Hd-tv Games Room Wifi
Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Hd-tv Games Room Wifi Kissimmee
Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa Hd-tv Games Room Wifi Kissimmee
Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa Hd-tv Games Room Wifi
Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Hd-tv Games Room Wifi Kissimmee
Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Hd-tv Games Room Wifi

Over deze buurt

deze villa bevindt zich in Historic Downtown Kissimmee, een wijk in in Kissimmee, en ligt nabij pretparken en aan een meer. Oude stad en Winkelcentrum Florida zijn enkele plekken die je als fervent shopper niet mag overslaan. Als je liever de populaire bezienswaardigheden van de buurt wilt bezoeken, ga dan naar Aquatica en Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Waterpark. Reis je met kinderen? Mis dan Epcot® niet of ga naar ESPN Wide World of Sports om een evenement of wedstrijd bij te wonen. Kies voor waterpret zoals waterskiën of zeilen of beleef avonturen zoals fietsen en mountainbiken.
Kaart
Kissimmee, FL

In de buurt

  • Kissimmee Lakefront Park - 3 min. wandelen - 0.3 km
  • Osceola Regional Medical Center - 14 min. wandelen - 1.2 km
  • Osceola Heritage Park - 6 min. rijden - 5.7 km
  • Silver Spurs Arena - 6 min. rijden - 5.4 km
  • Medieval Times - 7 min. rijden - 7.0 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Kissimmee Station - 5 min. wandelen
  • Station Poinciana - 11 min. rijden
  • Kissimmee, Florida (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 9 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬11 min. wandelen
  • ‪A 2 Z Wings - ‬2 min. rijden
  • ‪Broadway Pizza Bar - ‬6 min. wandelen
  • ‪Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - ‬18 min. wandelen
  • ‪Susan's Courtside Cafe - ‬2 min. wandelen

Veelgestelde vragen

Beschikt Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa with Pool, HD-TV , private beach + WiFi over een zwembad?

Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een buitenzwembad. Deze accommodatie beschikt onder meer over een verwarmd zwembad.

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa with Pool, HD-TV , private beach + WiFi ?

Nee, assistentiedieren zijn niet welkom bij deze accommodatie.

Hoe laat kan ik bij Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa with Pool, HD-TV , private beach + WiFi inchecken?

Inchecken is mogelijk vanaf 14.00 uur.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa with Pool, HD-TV , private beach + WiFi uitchecken?

Je dient om uiterlijk 10.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar staat Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa with Pool, HD-TV , private beach + WiFi ?

Deze gezinsvriendelijke villa in Kissimmee ligt aan een meer, op 5 minuten wandelen van Kissimmee Lakefront Park en Lake Tohopekaliga. Ook Kissimmee Civic Center en Osceola County Clerk of the Court liggen op 10 minuten wandelen. Kissimmee Station ligt op maar 5 minuten wandelen.

Beoordelingen over Single Storey 5 Bed 3 Bath Villa with Pool, HD-TV , private beach + WiFi

Beoordelingen

8,2

Zeer goed

Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 37 van 73 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 18 van 73 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 6 van 73 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 6 van 73 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 6 van 73 beoordelingen

7,4/10

Netheid

10/10

Voorzieningen

Beoordelingen

8/10 – Goed

Sandra v.

Nice home away from home

Nice clean house and pool. The Wallmart around the corner and a 20 min ride to the Disneyparks. The only thing we hope is that they will renew the beds/mattrasses, and the lock on the backdoor.
6 nachten verbleven in april 2018

10/10 – Uitstekend

Robert B.

Positief: Netheid
Everything was great except the refrigerator would not keep stuff cold. Our milk spoiled in 3 days.
6 nachten verbleven in augustus 2025

8/10 – Goed

Amy M.

Positief: Netheid

Nice place overall

Was nice place overall! Very responsive owner and suited our needs nicely!
6 nachten verbleven in april 2025

10/10 – Uitstekend

Pulze

Positief: Netheid

Great house and location

Its a older house but for the price and location there is no complaints it was a very nice stay overall. The fridge broke and they sent people to fix it right away so communcation with the property was fast and easy. I will gladly stay again.
6 nachten verbleven in april 2025

10/10 – Uitstekend

Brenda L.

Positief: Netheid

Birthday

Disneyworld, ocean, Legoland
6 nachten verbleven in april 2025

4/10 – Matig

Cathy K.

Negatief: Netheid

HORRIBLE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Not a bad place. Property management DOES NOT RETURN CALLS. Kitchen was not stocked properly. Home could use updating. pool area messy, needs updating and landscaping . Get all weeds out of the pool area.
7 nachten verbleven in juni 2023

8/10 – Goed

Charis G., Eastbourne United Kingdom

Positief: Netheid

Our stay

The property was nice but a little dated and needed some work doing to it. The kids enjoyed having a pool to swim in everyday. A couple of the bathroom sinks need replacing as they had rusty overflow holes. A couple of the showers where difficult to control the temperature. The smoke detectors where faulty took them a day to get the first one sorted so a couple of nights with a constant beeping. When they did sort it was efficiently dealt with. Every time you moved in the bed it would creak. It wasn’t just one bed it was all of the beds! Other than these points we did enjoy our holiday.
10 nachten verbleven in april 2023

10/10 – Uitstekend

Stefan H.

Positief: Netheid

Superschön

Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt genossen. Das Ferienhaus ist groß und sehr schön. Die Lage hat uns auch gut gefallen. Wir werden sicher wieder das Haus buchen für unseren nächsten Aufenthalt.
7 nachten verbleven in maart 2023

6/10 – Redelijk

Patti V.

Positief: Netheid

The property was very clean. There were a few things that should be fixed. I sent Owner email.

The one thing is the website for this property was not fully correct. There was not any pool tables, arcade games or a hot tub. Part of the reason I took this property was for all three of those things. Because we weren’t doing any Disney properties, those things could have kept us busy some of the days. I am still happy I rented!
15 nachten verbleven in maart 2023

2/10 – Ontzettend slecht

Jessica T.

Positief: Netheid

I would not stay there again

The beds were terrible. It's ran more like a hotel then a vrbo. They dodnt have the right cook ware. They didn't send me a receipt. I asked for one still haven't received it. I wouldnt stay again. It was my fist time renting a vrbo.
7 nachten verbleven in februari 2023

2/10 – Ontzettend slecht

Diana P.

Negatief: Netheid

10/10 Do NOT Book

Here is a list of everything that went wrong and how poorly the owner responded/didn’t respond 1. Arrived to find a leak in the bedroom hallway. Property manager had left a note, they were aware of the leak, and would have someone come fix it. Nobody came until 3 days after we arrived, and then we had to accommodate strangers in the home. The resolution was two giant, loud, industrial fans to dry out the hallway before fixing the dishwasher 2. The phone wasn’t connected. We had to use our out of country phones to call the property manager, just to find out they were closed when we checked in. We couldn’t speak with anyone until the Monday, and we arrived Friday evening. Safety hazard. 3.THE HOUSE WASN’T DECORATED AS ADVERTISED! The “Disney” room had Disney walls and that was it. The children we travelled with were disappointed. 4. We couldn’t use the heated pool as there weren’t any instructions left. Come to discover on Monday that it would cost $30/day. The owner never once informed us prior to renting this place. Also the property manager told us it was $30/ day to heat the pool and the owner said $15/day. Lots of misinformation between the 2. 5. There weren’t necessities within the home, such as extra toilet paper, paper towel, hand soap, dish soap, laundry soap, parchment paper/ tinfoil/ basic cooking appliances. Bought our own, which we didn’t budget for. No indication we’d need to buy these. 6. Owner stopped responding Many other points but out of space
7 nachten verbleven in februari 2023

4/10 – Matig

Ricardo F.

Negatief: Netheid

Bug infestation and AC problems and pool was dirty

There was bugs everywhere including the garage. There where lots of ants on the tables and on the couches and the AC would not cool the house. The temp in the house went up to 80 degrees and the pool was never cleaned during the 2 weeks we where there. We tried to contact the manager but we never got an answer back. There was no pool table or game room as stated on the app and there where blood stains on the sheets. Owner needs to pay more attention to property.
12 nachten verbleven in juli 2022

8/10 – Goed

Ilkhomzhon K.

The house was pretty good at all but the cleanliness was bad. The area was secured and well protectd

Pretty good!
7 nachten verbleven in augustus 2022

4/10 – Matig

Mary S.

Ac doesn’t cool house

House is in a good location. Lots of stores and restaurants close by. Unfortunately the ac wasn’t working and around 10:00 am the temp inside the home started to get hotter. Called management company spoke to a Jodie who said it was because ot was hot outside. I told her something was wrong with ac and it was running non stop all day. She told me I had an attitude. They did send ac company out and he said it was blowing cool air at 3:00 and the house should cool down. It didn’t cool down until 9 that evening. I messaged the owner twice regarding this and never heard back from him. We left early because I was tired of dealing with the issue. Spoke to the owner of the management company on Saturday and she was going to reach out to the owner. 2 days later still haven’t heard from the owner.
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2022

6/10 – Redelijk

Emily T.

Positief: Netheid

Property was as listed

It was a very nice vacation. My entire family was accommodated well. However, there was so much trouble with the TV in the living area. Every day it was a battle. The cable in the queen bedroom did not work at all. The shower in the master bedroom quit working while we were there, and that gave us some difficulty. Additionally, the blow dryer in the master bedroom did not work. The two queen beds were not so comfortable 🥴 Other than that, the property is as described, the neighborhood was beautiful, all of our surroundings were wonderful, and we had a great time visiting amusement parks and going to beaches.
7 nachten verbleven in mei 2022

10/10 – Uitstekend

Paul O.

Positief: Netheid

What not to expect

The overall condition of the property was excellent. The drawbacks were the practical inexistent internet and the distance required to walk to any amenities. The lake, basketball and tennis courts, and Clubhouse are all at least 1/4 mile from each other. Minor but annoying inconveniences. Would do it again with the right companions.
7 nachten verbleven in mei 2022

6/10 – Redelijk

Kelley L.

Negatief: Netheid

Nice family vacation

We had an enjoyable visit, we loved the privacy of the pool area, there are a few maintenance issues that should be addressed like the bathroom sinks and the pool pump. Overall we had a great stay and would stay there again
7 nachten verbleven in mei 2022

10/10 – Uitstekend

CHRISTOPHER R.

Positief: Netheid

Family stay

Lovely property in a good area close to Disney etc. Lots of space in the house. Good playground on site. Excellent security on site. Walmart around the corner.
14 nachten verbleven in april 2022

4/10 – Matig

Kevin C.

Positief: Netheid

Internet/Cable

Cable and internet services unavailable from the day we arrived until the following Wednesday afternoon. Washer was removed day after we arrived. Returned on Tuesday. However had been reconnected but did not work. Flooded bedroom adjacent to garage and the garage itself. Had laundry that we had to remove after 6 spin cycles and dried and put back into our dirty clothes for return home. New washer arrived day before checking out but maintenance person had called in sick so old washer never removed and new one never installed. Should have demanded money to be returned to us.
7 nachten verbleven in maart 2022

10/10 – Uitstekend

Paula G.

Positief: Netheid

Nice spacious house very clean could use a couple updates

Stayed for a week because our daughter played college softball down in Kissimmee. House was clean upon arrival . Checking in at the was a bit of of process due to many people checking in at the same time . Each car had to give drivers license and get their mirror tag . After initial check in at gate was easy to go through as long as people in front of you were not checking in for first time . Lock box only had only one key when we arrived . I called the property manager and did tell them there was only one . She took my number and I thought I would get a call back on Monday but did not . So we had only one key for two families to use . There master bathroom had a sink that was kinda rusted out could use some tlc on that sink . Kitchen stove could be replaced very worn hard to cook on . Other than those small items house was clean & spacious . Would stay again if in the area .
7 nachten verbleven in maart 2022

8/10 – Goed

Michael E.

Positief: Netheid

Great family vacation

We went to the Disney parks so we didn't spend a lot of time in the house but the time we did spend there was relaxing. There was six of us (all adults) and we had plenty of room to have some privacy when we wanted it. Some of the furniture is a little dated but overall we had a great time and I would definitely stay here again.
8 nachten verbleven in februari 2022

8/10 – Goed

Sandra S., Union City, MI

Positief: Netheid

Not your classy VRBO home

I've stayed at many VRBO homes and this one is the worst. Not that it was terrible, but there were many issues with the property. When I tried to connect with management, i was given an incorrect email address. Property owner never returned communication. This is the first property we wouldn't return to.
7 nachten verbleven in december 2021

4/10 – Matig

Jeffrey C.

Never again!

Never received check in packet. Took 45 minutes to get in touch with the owner of the house to get the code for lock box. Once inside the house was not clean. The property manager did not know the house was booked for the week. The description of the house stated 1 king bed , 2 queen beds and twin beds in the other rooms, there was the king bed 1 queen and 1 full and the twin beds. The mattress on the full bed was so bad the couple slept on the couches.. The tv in the king master suite did not work one of the sinks in the master bathroom had a big hole in it. I questioned the owner of the house about some of the reviews and he assured me the had been taken care of but they had not! Will only be renting homes with more positive reviews…. Just say lesson learn!
7 nachten verbleven in oktober 2021

8/10 – Goed

Niovis G.

Negatief: Netheid

Lack of communication

It was ok
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2021

6/10 – Redelijk

Oreather C.

Things Could have been Better

When we arrived on Saturday, it wasn't the cleanest place that we've rented. A surface cleaning appeared to have been done. We still had to do some cleaning before unpacking. I contacted the managing agency on Monday informing them that the dryer did not work. They informed me that the owner knew and was going to handle it. I emailed the owner and it was at least three days before I received a response. I requested some time refund as we couldn't dry our clothes. In addition, the game room had no games as shown on the site. The stove top had only one eye working on our last day. It's a nice place, but could be better. The area is very nice. I hope that the owner accepts this feedback and take the opportunity to check out the place to update/make changes.
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2021