Vineyard Haven Luxury Retreat with Pool, Football & Central Location
Welcome to your Martha’s Vineyard escape — a beautifully updated home designed for relaxation, connection, and summer fun. With a private pool, spacious terrace, and lush garden, this property offers everything you need to unwind in style.
Inside, the home has been freshly redecorated with comfort and family gatherings in mind. Enjoy a friendly foosball match, share meals around the large dining table, or lounge by the pool as the sun sets. This is a large home with 4 floors of living. There are 2 primary suites with King beds, one on the 2nd floor and one on the third floor, with it's own little deck. Also on the 2nd floor are 2 more bedrooms (2 full beds and 2 twin beds) and a shared bath. The lower level features a bedroom with 2 bunk beds, a full bathroom, a rec room with Foosball and plenty of seating.
Location: Nestled along the northern edge of Manuel F. Correllus State Forest, this peaceful setting keeps you close to it all. You're just minutes from the heart of Vineyard Haven (4 mi), Oak Bluffs (4 mi), and Edgartown (5 mi)—each offering charming shops, waterfront dining, and local beaches. Spend your days exploring nearby favorites like Joseph Sylvia State Beach, Inkwell Beach, Oak Bluffs Town Beach, and Lake Tashmoo Town Beach—all within six miles.
What You’ll Love:
Private outdoor pool (open Memorial Day–Labor Day, weather permitting) The pool includes a separate spa area with gentle jets and seating. Please note that this is not a hot tub.
Spacious terrace and garden for outdoor dining and relaxing Outdoor shower Foosball table Full kitchen with dishwasher Free WiFi Driveway parking for up to six cars This home is all about easy summer living — swim, explore, eat, repeat.
This home has security cameras. Security camera details: camera is facing the door entry, And also the side entry door
dit vakantiehuis ligt in Oak Bluffs. Bezoek Martha's Vineyard Preservation Trust Historic Buildings en Tisbury Town Hall & Katharine Cornell Memorial Theater, enkele lokale bezienswaardigheden. Reizigers die graag shoppen, kunnen dat doen bij Circuit Avenue en Main Street. Featherstone Center for the Arts en Island Cove Adventures zijn ook een bezoek waard. Bekijk onze reisgids voor Oak Bluffs
Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts (MVY-Martha's Vineyard) - 11 min. rijden
Restaurants
The Black Dog - Bakery Cafe
10 min. rijden
Cumberland Farms
10 min. rijden
Portuguese-American Club
12 min. rijden
Nomans
15 min. rijden
Rocco's Pizzeria
10 min. rijden
Veelgestelde vragen
Beschikt Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool over een zwembad?
Ja, deze accommodatie beschikt over een zwembad.
Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool?
Nee, assistentiedieren zijn niet welkom bij deze accommodatie.
Hoe laat kan ik bij Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool inchecken?
Inchecken is mogelijk vanaf 16.00 uur.
Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool uitchecken?
Je dient om uiterlijk 10.00 uur uit te checken.
Waar staat Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool?
Dit vakantiehuis dit vakantiehuis in Oak Bluffs ligt op 3 km afstand van Gus Ben David's World of Reptiles and Birds Park, Manuel F. Correlus State Forest en Featherstone Center for the Arts. Ook Martha's Vineyard Preservation Trust Historic Buildings en Farm Neck Golf Club liggen op 5 km afstand.
Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen over Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool
7,6
Goed
Alle weergegeven beoordelingen zijn gebaseerd op echte gastenervaringen. Alleen reizigers die een verblijf bij ons hebben geboekt, kunnen een beoordeling indienen. We verifiëren beoordelingen op basis van onze richtlijnen en plaatsen alle beoordelingen, of ze nu positief of negatief zijn.Meer informatieOpent in een nieuw venster
8,6
Netheid
6,6
Locatie
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 1 van 4 beoordelingen
10 - Uitstekend
1
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 2 van 4 beoordelingen
8 - Goed
2
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 0 van 4 beoordelingen
6 - Redelijk
0
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 1 van 4 beoordelingen
4 - Matig
1
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 0 van 4 beoordelingen
2 - Ontzettend slecht
0
Beoordelingen
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Kirsten H.
7 sep 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Family, friendly great way to get a group together
3 nachten verbleven in september 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Angela M.
27 jul 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Was a great place with plenty of room for our group of 10 adults! The location is about a 10 minute drive from Oak Bluffs, Edgartown, and Vineyard Haven which made it easy to visit multiple places if you have a car.There was some landscaping and pool maintenance during our stay, but was quick and minimally disruptive.
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Margaret A.
1 aug 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
I was nervous to book an expensive house without any reviews on vrbo but it was great - hosts were responsive and the house was as advertised, plenty of room/bathrooms for 10 people. Outdoor space and pool were great and used a lot. Only issue/concern were a ton of tiny ants near the sink that were there basically all weekend.
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
4/10 – Slecht
Julie T.
7 sep 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken en accuraatheid advertentie
Negatief: Communicatie, locatie
Arrived to ant infestation. Messaged the host that first night, never heard back. Ant traps were all over kitchen counter and floors, which were just as unappealing as the ants themselves. Every bed was uncomfortable. From mattresses to more importantly the cheap bedding and the terrible flat deflated old pillows. The basement has horrible odor. Humidifier was not running. No one would stay down there. The showers are like dorm showers.We were not able to get into our tv streaming. Someone locked their accounts and we were not able to watch, not were we able to change to our own accounts. We paid a high end price for in these important categories, were marginal at best. No response from host the entire stay after messaging night one. This home should not be priced for high end. I would appreciate a partial refund if for no other reason, but not using the kitchen because of the ant infestation. This is unacceptable for the price we paid.