Cette belle villa isolée au sommet d'une montagne construite en 2010 sur un domaine de 25 acres offre de belles vues sur les montagnes Blue Ridge. Il est à seulement 5 miles du centre-ville d'Helen, mais niché dans 2000 acres de nature sauvage. Ainsi, vous pouvez passer des jours sans voir aucun signe d'autres personnes ou vous mettre au cœur de l'activité de votre choix. Parfait pour les couples, les familles ou les groupes. 2 chambres en bas et salle de bain complète avec douche à l'italienne; plus une suite parentale à l'étage 800 SF avec baignoire jacuzzi. Les grandes pièces lumineuses de cette maison, conçues et construites par un artiste, offrent de belles vues depuis chacune de ses grandes fenêtres. Si vous aimez regarder les couleurs du coucher du soleil se jeter sur les montagnes tout en écoutant les oiseaux se parler, vous adorerez votre séjour dans cet endroit et voudrez revenir à sa sérénité souvent. Il est à seulement 1h30 d'Atlanta.
Mots-clés: Maison neuve luxueuse, avec une superbe vue sur la montagne, à dix minutes en voiture d'Helen à Sautee sur Lynch Mountain. Totalement privé dans 1500 acres préservés mais proche de tout. Tous les luxes de la maison; vues magnifiques de chaque pièce; Comptoirs en granit; Baignoire jacuzzi; Tous les nouveaux lits.
Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Sautee Nacoochee, plus précisément en zone rurale, en bord de lac. Profitez de votre séjour dans la région pour visiter les célèbres Pont couvert Stovall Mill Covered Bridge et Butte Romeo and Juliet Indian Mound Tragedy Site, ou vous en mettre plein la vue aux emblématiques Parc aquatique Helen Tubing & Helen Water Park et Alpine Mini Golf. Les agréables Centre d'art Helen Arts & Heritage Center et Mt. Yonah Book Exchange méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et le kayak tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée et la randonnée en VTT. Consultez notre guide de voyage sur Sautee Nacoochee
Musée de la poterie Folk Pottery Museum of Northeast Georgia
10 min en voiture - 10.8 km
Restaurants
Campfire Gather Round
13 min en voiture
Bigg Daddys Restaurant & Tavern
14 min en voiture
Pink Pig Southern BBQ
13 min en voiture
Circle K
13 min en voiture
La Cabaña Mexican Restaurant
13 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (max. 2) ne dépassant pas 23 kg chacun.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Beau château w / Mt vues Dog Friendly ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Beau château w / Mt vues Dog Friendly ?
Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? cette maison de vacances qui profite d'une belle situation en bord de lac se trouve à 0,7 km de Forêt nationale de Chattahoochee et à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Musée de la poterie Folk Pottery Museum of Northeast Georgia et Centre culturel de Sautee Nacoochee. Pont couvert Stovall Mill Covered Bridge et Chattahoochee River se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.
Avis
Avis sur l’hébergement Beau château w / Mt vues Dog Friendly
9,6
Exceptionnel
Tous les avis affichés ont été émis à l’issue de vraies expériences de voyage. Seuls les voyageurs qui ont réservé un séjour chez nous peuvent en soumettre. Nous vérifions les avis conformément à nos directives et nous les publions tous, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs.Plus d’informationsS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
9,0
Propreté
9,4
Emplacement
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 62 avis sur 78.
10 – Excellent
62
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 13 avis sur 78.
8 – Bien
13
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 78.
6 – Satisfaisant
2
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 78.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 78.
2 – Horrible
1
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kimberly P.
15 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful and secluded mountain get away! We thoroughly enjoyed our second stay here!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jessica M.
27 déc. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The house was more than what we expected!! Beautiful views and very clean. We will certainly be booking again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Johnny V.
25 juin 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Vacation
Nice place in country but close to town
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jessica H.
3 janv. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Helen Trip
House had everything we needed for our stay, views were amazing! Clean and close to Helen.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Gayla H.
14 oct. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Lynch Mountain Road
If you want a secluded mountain get away this is the place! The view from the deck was amazing. Quiet and serene setting.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Yoanna M.
23 nov. 2019
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Weekend getaway
My family and I had a wonderful, relaxing weekend in this cabin. The property is amazing and had everything we needed. Very close to Helen and hiking trails. We would love to go back.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Rebecca F.
2 déc. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Gorgeous Getaway
We would come back to this house if we visit Helen area again. Quiet mountain retreat filled with wildlife (we saw a black bear and plenty of deer). Gorgeous views and close enough to town to get the best of both worlds!
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Larry B.
30 déc. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Cozy retreat
The property is off the road and very wooded with a mountain view. We loved how secluded and cozy it was. The paintings in the home were lovely. It rained while we were there, or we would’ve enjoyed the fire pit and walking the grounds. The home was clean and we loved it. Close to Helen without being in town. Thanks for allowing us to stay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Diana E.
23 oct. 2023
Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Helen GA trip
The cabin was difficult to find at night and the road to the cabin was a little difficult. The cabin was clean and well stocked with what we needed. The upstairs bedroom windows did not have blinds or curtains on them. We had to use the extra blankets to hang over the windows. But overall it's a nice nice and peaceful place to stay. Very convenient to Helen
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Candace D.
26 déc. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful Secluded Mountain View
This house was absolutely perfect for our family of four. The house is hidden on top of the hill with lots of privacy. Gorgeous mountain views with awesome deck. Cozy and inviting. The gravel driveway was narrow, steep and curvy, but easy enough if you take your time and drive slow. Great little reading nook and drawing table. Nice little fire-pit in the back yard. Kitchen was equipped with all of the essentials. Deep soaking jetted tub upstairs and shower downstairs. Highly recommend for a nice little getaway or romantic retreat close to Helen, Dahlonega and Cleveland and Unicoi State Park.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Verena Y.
8 sept. 2022
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Peaceful stay
We had a great time, even saw a few bears when staying at this property. The property is conveniently located to Helen and surrounding area. Everything was great, the only things I would recommend is a washer & dryer and to add additional outdoor lighting. There is a long gravel driveway surrounded by woods and it is difficult to see at night. It might be a good idea to add additional signate, we missed the driveway several times. Other than that, I would recommend this property.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Amy T.
12 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Mixed review….
The property was exactly what the listing stated it was. With that said, the property is not at all family friendly. There was no washer, dryer, or dishwasher on property.
There is also no outdoor garage can with a locked lid. So, we were stuck with 2 of our children’s poopy diapers in the house all weekend.
Beds were not comfortable at all.
The scene and the bears were spectacular
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kelly C.
9 juin 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great cabin for a quick getaway
This is our second stay at this cabin, although the first time was 7 years ago, pre-Covid. We continue to love it for the solitude, mountain views, and large deck. The dogs love that they can roam around the top of the mountain freely. The beds are comfortable, and it's small but cozy. It fit our family of 5 just fine. We had some issue with the internet not working, but the host responded quickly to my messages, tried to resolve the issues, and then tried to compensate us for the trouble. We were satisfied with her response. As others have mentioned, the grill is very small (maybe an 18 inch square) and is more of a portable grill than anything--we didn't attempt to use it because it didn't seem very stable. The kitchen has plenty of dishes and silverware, but the only knife was a small, dull paring knife. I had to use my husband's pocket knife to cut potatoes and other things when prepping dinner. The kitchen is not very well stocked in terms of cooking/food prep items. If you are planning to eat out and/or you don't cook much, this may not bother you, but we have 3 little kids, and we had to get creative. Lastly, for a house without a dishwasher, we were surprised there was not a dish drying rack. We ended up having to lay out a bath towel to let things air dry on the counter, which took up a lot of space.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Julie C.
31 oct. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful and peaceful place. We really enjoyed our stay!
Home was cozy and comfortable. Location was perfect for us.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2022
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Debby F.
23 oct. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
Nice place with scary driveway
The view is amazing surrounded by nature and mountains. (We even saw bears.) The house needs a little maintenance, but it is nice, spacious, and has beautiful paintings on the walls. The one aspect of the property that needs attention is the driveway: a narrow gravel path that goes up the mountain for about 3 tenth of a mile. There are sharp curves with some washed areas and no guard rails. There is no way that an emergency vehicle could drive up that path.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2022
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Robert R.
25 juil. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice little home!
Property is as advertised. Location is convenient to Helen, shops, restaurants and hiking. The home is quiet and peaceful. The driveway is a little overgrown—my truck definitely has a few more scratches.
NOTE: I know it is advertised no washer/dryer, but being in an outdoor recreation area, it should be available on property. No one wants to spend their vacation at the laundromat.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
jacqueline j.
18 juil. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Ahhhhhhhhhh
The mountain rental was perfect. We wanted to get away and find a semi-secluded place. This was perfect. The views from every window, the decks and in the yard were beautiful. I shared the top level with my 14 year old daughter. She loved the little cove at the top of the stairs. She spent hours relaxing, reading and enjoying the sights from her windows. I had the main room at the top and it was wonderful. The bottom floor was perfect for my 85 year old, who is partially immobile. She found getting around easy and was very comfortable in her room. She is an avid reader and spent hours in her room sitting in the chair provided. My sister loved her room, the views and accomodating furniture.
The place was near to the german-styled village where parks, tubing down the "hooch" and great eateries. There was also an outdoor rollercoaster in town. The only issue we had was the stores/eateries closing early but we are used to living in a city that is always awake. We adjusted.
This cain and the surrounding areas, markets, eateries and waterfalls were great. We had a blast. There is something for everything; art, history, waterfalls and parks, mountains with views.
The cabin was perfect for us and our pet.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Amy M.
4 juil. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Overall love
Great experience, but the house could use some deep cleaning. Cob webs hanging
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Voyageur vérifié
3 janv. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Christmas stay near Helen
The property was just as described, nice house on a nice private piece of property.. Great views and great location.. we should have looked at the listing a little more closely.. We were disappointed about several things.
There was no dishwasher, there was no washer or dryer. The bbq was a cheap small charcoal grill on its last legs. We made it work but a few up grades mentioned above would make a big difference.
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Adam S.
29 nov. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Thanks for a great stay
Spent a wonderful Thanksgiving week with family at the cabin. I had no issues and view was great. I would stay here again. Some reviewers mentioned the driveway being a little hard to navigate, but we had no issues with it. I could see if the driveway had ice on it that it would be a challenge to drive, but we didn't have that experience so no issues for us and our mini-Van on the trip. Thanks, Mary.
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Margaret B.
19 nov. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Awesome stay
We absolutely loved true house. Couldn't ask for a better host. Very cute house with amazing Mountain View's, Very secluded. Highly recommend this wonderful house
Séjour de 16 nuits en novembre 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Wendi S.
29 oct. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Mountain dream
My husband and I enjoyed everything about our stay. Words can’t describe the lovely view that we had while experiencing all of the comforts of home.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Lisa W.
24 oct. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect Place to Rest
The house was set in the most peaceful place! My family and I enjoyed every minute! Thank you for allowing pets!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2021
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
SERGEI P.
17 sept. 2021
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Mold all over bathrooms! Our vacation was ruined.
We spent less than an hour at that cabin. It smelled like 100 year old house. There was mold on the toilet covers in both restrooms. It was impossible to be inside. It was a nightmare. I don't know what happened, but it was a disaster.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Becky F.
15 août 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice property
We enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this house. The Mountain View is gorgeous and everything we needed was there. Mary is very pleasant and relied promptly. Thank you!!